Local Chairman

Find your Local Chairman

Zone 100, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Cheyenne 4th Dist E 446 Wilfred Olmos w_olmos@hotmail.com
Cheyenne 4th Dist CB 446 Derek Carter dpcarter41@gmail.com
Council Bluffs 1st Dist Y 646 Chris Nelson utu646@aol.com
Marysville 11th Dist E 707 Rick Robertson rgrskr007@yahoo.com
Marysville 11th Dist CBY 1503 Shawn McMahon shawnmcmahon77@hotmail.com
North Platte 2nd Dist E 7 Cliff Gordon cgordonutue@hotmail.com
North Platte 2nd Dist CY 286 Kjay Smith kjaysmith3@gmail.com
North Platte 2nd Dist B 286 Clay Kaps kapsutu286@gmail.com
North Platte 3rd Dist E 7 Jaide Sutton jsutton764@gmail.com
North Platte, 3rd Dist C 200 Don Isabell utu8894@gmail.com
North Platte, 3rd Dist B 200 Todd Fisher tjskeeter69@yahoo.com
North Platte, 3rd Dist Y 200 Anthony McCreery anthonymccreery@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist E 367 Perry Foster RPFosterJr@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist C 367 Pat Kenny patrickkenny367@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist B 367 Mike Medeiros mnmedeiros21@gmai.com
Zone 200, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Cheyenne 5/6th Dist C 446 Derek Carter dpcarter41@gmail.com
Cheyenne 5/6th Dist E 446 Brad Warren bwarren80@hotmail.com
Cheyenne 5/6th Dist BY 446 Dan Andersen dfandersen@gmail.com
Green River 13th Dist CBYE 1857 Joey Terrill tjlc1857@gmail.com
Rawlins 7th Dist E 866 Brian Rieman blreimanutue866@gmail.com
Rawlins 7th Dist CB 866 Russ Peevers russell.peevers@gmail.com
Salina Hub, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Salina E 495 Aaron Stoppel smart495e@gmail.com
Salina CB 495 Brent Montgomery smart495r@gmail.com
Salina Y 495 Casey Collier smart495y@gmail.com
Herington CB 506 Kevin McHugh kmchugh321@yahoo.com
Wichita CB 1227 Israel Cline i_cline@sbcglobal.net
Denver Hub, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Denver E 202 Martin Adler mlate3@gmail.com
Denver CB 202 Mike Seliquini mseliquini@comcast.net
Denver Y 202 Tayler Ayala tayler.ayala@yahoo.com
Grand Junction E 500 Clyde McCormick club4a@aol.com
Grand Junction CB 500 Kip McClanahan cliftonkip@yahoo.com
Grand Junction Y 500 Mike Gardner smart500sec@gmail.com
Pueblo E 204 Billy Stephen billystephen@hotmail.com
Pueblo CB 204 Matt Shelby matthewshelby@rocketmail.com
Pueblo Y 204 Jake Hamlin jhamlin.local204@gmail.com
Salt Lake Hub, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Elko CB 1775 Bob Morgan elko1775@yahoo.com
Las Vegas CB 1117 Vince Ybarra veybarra@gmail.com
Milford E 1294 Derek Barnes ddbarnes17@hotmail.com
Milford CB 1294 Cache Meriam cache.em@gmail.com
Ogden CBE 238 Dave McCowan utu238@gmail.com
Ogden CB 238 Wade Wilde wlwilde@msn.com
Ogden Y 1554 Ryan Cornia ryancornia0007@gmail.com
Salt Lake City E 1366 Jason Rodabough toejamrodabough@gmail.com
Salt Lake City Y 1366 Steve George 1366smart@gmail.com
SL-GrRv, SL-Pocatello CB 1366 Cameron Johansson johansson.cameron@gmail.com
SL-Elko CB 1366 Race Oldham steelersrace@hotmail.com
SL-Pro-Mil, SL-Mil, Og-Mil CB 1366 Sam Craw unclesam_78@yahoo.com
SL-Pro, SL-Pro-Help-GrJct, Roper CB 1366 JR Mayfield jrmayfield@msn.com
Portland Hub, Zone 1, Northwest District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Eugene E 471 Darren Horn darren.horn@usa.net
Eugene CB 471 Ferris Henry utulc471@gmail.com
Eugene Y 471 Tim Alexander utu471@gmail.com
Portland E 1574 Jeff Cubley jeffcubley@gmail.com
Portland CB 1348 Sam Faulkner 98fatboy2@gmail.com
Portland Y 1348 Herb Krohn hskrohn55@hotmail.com
Portland CBY 1574 Charlie Hankel Jr chankel1623@yahoo.com
Portland CBY 1574 Joshua Johansen jjjohansen76@gmail.com
Portland Hub, Zone 2, Northwest District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
LaGrande E 473 Jeremy Oster jeremyoster13@yahoo.com
LaGrande C 473 Larry Romine romineLJ@aol.com
LaGrande BY 473 Jon Cornelius jdcornelius.local473@gmail.com
Spokane CBYE 1505 Steve Dansereau utu1505lcstevedansereau@gmail.com
Portland Hub, Zone 3, Eastern District
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email Phone Number
Nampa E 1058 vacant
Nampa CBY 1058 Kevin Kline kkline06@yahoo.com
Pocatello E 265 Ted VanHorn twvanhorn@cableone.net
Pocatello C 265 D. Ross Cunningham rcunningham40@gmail.com
Pocatello CB 265 Adam Lamb lambman000@yahoo.com
Pocatello Y 265 Andrew Correl atrium30@gmail.com